jump to navigation

The philosophy of comfort October 12, 2009

Posted by butterandbacon in Uncategorized.
trackback

I suppose it would be appropriate to warn you now: I don’t care for healthy food. I dislike salad, unless it’s more of an excuse to eat cheese with a few leaves and some dressing. I love stodgy, rich food which sticks to the ribs, and makes arteries scream out for mercy. No meal is complete without cheese, butter, or large quantities of sugar. I admit that this might not be an ideal daily diet, and it really is a good idea to try to eat healthier things to balance out all of the delicious decadence, but really, this is only so that you can live longer and enjoy even more good food.

In this spirit, I welcome you to my new blog, full of food to feed your heart, while occasionally giving it a bit of a hard time 😉

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

